In honor of my geekdome I am planning a Harry Potter Party Before the last film.

 

Im getting more and more excited and more and more sad leading up to the last film. bitter sweet. So I am going to plan a party a hardcore Harry potter party everyone invited has to dress up. Jut thinking about omg I am getting so excited

I don’t care what you think all you Harry Potter haters

there will be a fire in my back yard

dancing to the weird sister and harry and the potters

Im gonna make butter beer and make lots of foods based of Harry potter stuff

Drinks all around

we will discuss all that is Harry Potter and geek out over it


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

