Health Update

Ok so since winter last year I’ve been trying to be good and eat better and exercise and this summer iv’e worked out almost everyday. I lost about six pounds or so and may be more yet to weigh myself. but I’m posting these not to be selfish or vain but because Im proud and I stuck with it. Im going to keep up with it though and try to loose a bit more before fall. and Im also posting some great work out website tip.


So I do a work out routine everyday with a playlist, I eat three meals a day and count the calroies and fiber that in each meal try not to eat at night, Eat a lot of veggies and fruit and drink a ton of water, these are all general healthy habit to have!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

