Movie Review- angel 2007

I wasn’t too fond of this movies main character. I have yet to see her in anything besides a BBC movie of a Jane Austin. Her character was so darmatic and anooying ot put it plainly. I did however really enjoy the films aesthetic qualities. Such lovley costumes and settings really. But I am a sucker for such things. seeing Micheal Fassenbender in an older movie is odd but he did a good job. hes talented yes. Overall I give it a 6 out of ten.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

