Sumemr Time Beach Photo Cure.

So Since I can’t go to the beach Ill post Some Summery Ocean Dream Pictures instead

1. Ive Always wanted to have a fire on the beach with some drinks in hand.

2. I miss being able to swim in really deep pools for hours

3. One of my favorite things to do on vacation is read. I get so much reading done. And with a big iced tea next to me

4. I’m sure rewatching the show the O.C. Isn’t helping my ocean withdrawl either but its so good.

5. You wouldn’t guess it but I love summery fashions like sandals and stuff

6. So I made a little outfit on Plyvore. Wish I had all these things

7. I particulary like Free People’s summer looks

8. Id love to travel to California and go to the beech there… sigh . one day

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment